Global Trends in Responsible Investment Webinar

On 22 June the GSIA will host a webinar on global trends in responsible investment.

Speakers of the global sustainable investment forums will contribute and describe developments in their regions. The webinar will discuss GSIA’s findings of the Global Sustainable Investment Review 2016 and present recent discoveries on the development of ESG issues.

When: 22 June

Time: 10am EDT // 3pm BST // 4pm CEST // 12am AEST (23 June)

Register: Click here

ID: 475-478-887

                       REGISTER HERE

About the GSIA

The Global Sustainable Investment Alliance is a collaboration of membership-based sustainable investment organisations around the world.  The GSIA’s mission is to deepen the impact and visibility of sustainable investment organisations at the global level.  Our vision is a world where sustainable investment is integrated into financial systems and the investment chain.

In aggregate our members manage, bank or advise on assets worth $12 trillion

For more information, visit gsi-alliance.org or follow us on Twitter.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *