Eurosif appoints two new Independent Directors

12 February 2024

Eurosif today announced the appointment of Rachel Owens and Nathalie Dogniez as Independent Directors

Independent Directors are appointed by the membership of Eurosif and serve on the Board for a term of three years. The appointments of Rachel Owens and Nathalie Dogniez brings the number of Independent Directors to three following the appointment of Matt Christensen in September 2023 and the Board composition to a total of eight members. The appointments further diversify the wealth of experience and geographical viewpoints present on Eurosif’s governing body.

In this period of significant regulatory and political change, the addition of two additional Independent Directors to the Board strengthens the organisation and its ability to continue to influence policy and policymakers across Europe.

Read the full press release below.